Night: 3/15/2014, Long Beach, CA

This experience happened during the night of the 15th; I woke sometime during the night, and felt like I was drugged. I had been feeling, for a few days, I should sleep sitting up, so I was doing this, this night.

I woke again in the morning, around 6 am, and again was feeling drugged, and I went back to sleep, waking up at 7:30 am, but still feeling like I was in a hypnotic trance, so before I woke myself up, I broke any suggestion given to me during the night, that I did not agree to in my free state of mind, then I broke them all, and transformed them to microcosmic crystal white light.

After this, I woke myself up, as if I had been doing self-hypnosis, which I hadn’t been, I had been sleeping, or rather sleeping, with things going on, which I knew nothing about, until I woke up those three times, and I didn’t go into any of it, but just decided from experience, to break all the suggestions, etc., I didn’t agree to free and wide awake.

I did this breaking two or three times during the day; and have been getting awareness of wanting to look into my third eye, but haven’t.

Tonight about 10 pm, I was watching a documentary on you tube about billy meyer, when I was zapped with an energy and jumped, feeling energy burst around my solar plexus, and my head.

Interesting I will be going over this for the next few days! Ta!

About maxillya

In love with a beautiful woman, Spiritual, Writer, Martial Arts, UFOs, computers
This entry was posted in Abduction Experiences, Constellation, Home, Primitives and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.